Mesopotamia Group LLC

NEWS ARTIKEL

Mesopotamien Group "Jingle Air" Lieferungen isoliert Soldaten an (FOB) Forward Operating Base Salerno, AFG.

Special der American Forces Press Service.

Lesen Sie weiter...

  • Die in Zentral Asien seit 1996 AFGHANISTAN UND DA 2001

    Unsere Mission ist es, stetig innovative und Null-Fehler-Transport und damit zusammenhängenden Dienstleistungen zu erbringen, überall in rauen Umgebungen. Um den Verkehr zu gewährleisten Bereitschaft, Risiken zu mindern, Effizienz zu steigern und erhalten eine faire und angemessene Kosten.

  • AIR CARGO & Personentransport

    Mit einer Flotte von Dreh-Flügel und mit festen Tragflächen in Afghanistan, Zentralasien und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, MG ist einer der führenden Luftfahrt-Unternehmen in Afghanistan. Wir arbeiten aus Kabul, Herat, Mazar-e-Sharif, Kandahar, Helmand, Jalalabad und Sharana, und Rampe Raum unter MG-Management. Unser Know-how und Engagement für die Mission, ermöglicht es uns, umfassende Unterstützung, langfristigen Operationen in schwierigen Gebieten überall.

  • Streckenbezogenen Lkw-Transport

    Mit einem Durchschnitt von 1500 Dienstreisen pro Monat, in Verbindung mit unserem Joint Venture Partner, MG ist eine der führenden Speditionen in Afghanistan. MG's Partnerschaften eigene Flotte von über 850 Lastwagen, ergänzt durch Kräne und andere Geräte unterstützen, Instandhaltung der Anlagen, und Lkw-Depots. MG's Technologie bietet "In-Transit Visibility" und Echtzeit-Tracking, um unsere 24/7 Einsatzzentrale und unsere Kunden, mit dem Ziel, die zuverlässigsten Hauptlaufverkehre Dienst in Afghanistan.

Mesopotamia Group LLC

Mesopotamia Group LLC

NEWS ARTICLE

Mesopotamia Group "Jingle Air" supplies isolated soldiers at (FOB) Forward Operating Base Salerno, AFG.

Special to the American Forces Press Service.

Read More...

  • OPERATING IN CENTRAL ASIA SINCE 1996 AND AFGHANISTAN SINCE 2001

    Our mission is to continually innovate and deliver zero-failure transport and related services, in tough environments anywhere. To ensure transport readiness, mitigate risks, increase efficiencies and maintain reasonable and fair costs.

  • AIR CARGO & PERSONNEL TRANSPORT

    With a fleet of rotary wing and fixed wing aircraft based in Afghanistan, Central Asia and the United Arab Emirates, MG is one of the leading aviation operators in Afghanistan. We operate out of Kabul, Herat, Mazar-e-Sharif, Kandahar, Helmand, Jalalabad and Sharana, and have ramp space under MG management. Our expertise and commitment to the mission, allows us to support large scale, long-term operations in tough areas anywhere.

  • LINE HAUL TRUCKING OPERATIONS

    With an average of 1500 missions per month, in conjunction with our joint venture partners, MG is one of the leading trucking companies in Afghanistan. MG's partnerships own a fleet of over 850 trucks, supplemented by cranes and other support equipment, maintenance facilities, and truck depots. MG's technology provides “in-transit visibility” and real-time tracking to our 24/7 operations center and our clients, with the goal of providing the most reliable line haul service in Afghanistan.

Mesopotamia Group LLC